معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا 2018-06-23T08:29:19+00:00

من نحن

مؤسسة ذات سمعة جيدة وشهرة واسعة متخصصة في تقديم خدمات الترجمة في جميع المجالات. كما أننا مركز اختبارات معتمد من قبل المجمع العربي للمترجمين المحترفين

الشنواني

مكتب ترجمة معتمد

مكتب الشنواني للترجمة هو مكتب متخصص في تقديم خدمات الترجمة في كافة الميادين، وهو عضو في جمعية الترجمة العربية وحوار الثقافات عطفا عن كونه عضوا في الجمعية الدولية للمترجمين واللغويين العرب، ويمتلك كافة الإمكانات اللازمة لتقديم أفضل ترجمة من جميع اللغات إلى اللغة العربية والعكس مع إمكانيات بشرية تتمثل في المترجمين المتميزين من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة من حاملي أعلى الشهادات في الترجمة وممن يمتلكون المهارة والموهبة التي لا يُنكر دورها متى ما صُقلت بالدراسة والممارسة

الشنواني

مركز ترجمة متميز على نطاق واسع

يَحتل مكتب الشنواني للترجمة مركز الصدارة في المملكة العربية السعودية، إذ يتربع على قائمة أفضل مكاتب الترجمة المحلية، وبات له شأن كبير في المحافل الدولية، وله مكانة وشأن رفيع محفور من خلال أعماله ولمساته المميزة. وهذا ليس مستغربا إذ أننا سعينا منذ أن بدأنا في ممارسة نشاطنا إلى كسب ثقة عملائنا من خلال ترسيخ مبادئ الشفافية والصدق والوضوح في كافة تعاملاتنا واضعين نصب أعيننا هدفا واحدا ألا وهو تحقيق علاقة مستدامة فيما بيننا وبين عملائنا.

الشنواني

يهدف إلى الارتقاء بلغتنا العربية

يسعى اليوم مكتب الشنواني للترجمة في تحسين وضع لغتنا العربية الجميلة، وإظهارها بمظهر يليق بهيبتها ومكانتها كلغة عالمية أساسية، ويساهم المكتب في تطوير الفكر العربي من خلال ترجمة أحدث ما توصل إليه الغرب، والعمل بجهد على نشر الثقافة العربية وتسهيل حوار الحضارات بين الشرق والغرب.

يُراعي مكتب الشنواني للترجمة أعلى معايير الجودة المتعارف عليها في هذا المجال، ويهدف دائما إلى تجاوز توقعات العميل في هذه النقطة، إيمانا منه بأن الجودة هي مفتاح النجاح والتألق والتميز. نحن لا نكتفي بمراعاة معايير الجودة الأساسية فحسب، بل نذهب إلى ما هو أبعد من ذلك، حيث ننظر إلى أدق التفاصيل التي تصنع الفرق بيننا وبين غيرنا من المنافسين.

ترجمة عامة

ويشمل ذلك ترجمة النصوص التي تتناول موضوعات عامة بدون مصطلحات متخصصة. سواء كنت فردًا أو مكتبًا عامًا

الترجمة الفنية

هذا هو واحد من مجالات التميز لدينا. يمكن لمكتب الشنواني للترجمة تلبية احتياجاتك فيما يتعلق بخدمات الترجمة الفنية المتخصصة

الترجمة القانونية

على مر السنين ، قدم مكتب الشنواني للترجمة خدماته المتميزة في هذا المجال للعديد من الشركات القانونية الكبرى

ترجمة المواقع الإلكترونية وتعريبها

في ظل ازدهار تكنولوجيا المعلومات وثورة الإنترنت، أصبح من الضروري الآن إنشاء مواقع فريدة من نوعها

الترجمة الاقتصادية والمالية

يعد مجال الاقتصاد والمالية أحد أهم المجالات التي يوليها مكتب الشنواني للترجمة اهتماما خاصا

الإنسانيات والأدب والترجمة الصحفية

تقع العديد من الأعمال في هذه الفئة ، مثل كتب الشعر، والقصص النثرية، والروايات والمقالات الصحفية

اطلع على المزيد

اتصل بنا

أريد تقديم طلب أو الحصول على سعر للترجمة

خانات إلزامية (*)

About us

About Us 2018-06-11T11:59:40+00:00

ABOUT US

Highly reputable and widely recognized organization specialized in providing translation services in all fields. We are an official certificate examiner for The Arab Professional Translators Society.

AL SHANAWANI

Certified Translation Office

Al-Shanawani Translation Office is a highly reputable and widely recognized office specialized in providing translation services in all fields, and is a member of the Arabic Translation & Intercultural Dialogue Association in addition to enjoying membership in the World Association of Arab Translators & Linguists. The Office has all the capacities required to provide the highest translation quality from “major” and many minor languages into Arabic and vice versa together with valuable human resources represented by a distinguished, highly qualified and experienced staff of translators who not only hold the highest accreditation certificates in translation, but also, and most importantly, are gifted with skill and talent whose sparkling work has been long honed by study and practice.

AL SHANAWANI

As is widely recognized

As is widely recognized, Al-Shanawani Translation Office has climbed to the pinnacle of translation markets in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia; it is ranked at the top of the best local translation organizations, and it has gained prominent stature at the international level with renowned and unique project credits thanks to its distinguished quality of bringing the nuances of one language to another.

This unparalleled success is no matter of chance. We have diligently and tirelessly sought from the very beginning to win the trust of our clients through consolidating firm principles of transparency, truthfulness, and clarity in all our dealings, and are inspired by a single firm goal; namely, to sustain the respect, gratitude and loyalty of our clients.

AL SHANAWANI

Translation Office seeks

Al-Shanawani Translation Office seeks to improve the standing of our beloved Arabic language and present it with an appearance befitting its dignity and stature as a major global language. Furthermore, the Office also contributes to the development of Arabic thought by way of translating the latest knowledge attained in the West, by disseminating Arabic culture in the West, and by facilitating the dialogue of cultures between the East and the West.

In practice, Al-Shanawani Translation Office meets the highest quality standards recognized in this field, and diligently seeks, at all times, to surpass the client’s expectation in this regard. We have a firm belief that quality is the key to success, uniqueness, and singularity. Not only do we seek to observe the key quality standards, we go beyond when we pay full attention to the smallest details that make the difference between us and our competitors.

General Translation

This involves translation of texts dealing with general topics without specialized terminologies. Whether you are an individual or a public office

Technical Translation

This is one of our areas of excellence. Al Shanawani Translation Office can meet your needs with respect to specialized technical translation services including

Legal Translation

Over the years, Al Shanawani Translation Office has provided its distinguished services in this area for many major legal companies

Website Translation and Localization

Under the boom of information technology and the Internet revolution, it has now become necessary to establish unique websites

Economic and Financial Translation

The field of economics and finance is one of the most important fields to which special attention is given by Al Shanawani Translation Office

Humanities, Literature and Press Translation

Many works fall into this category, such as books of poetry, prose stories, novels, journalistic articles,

CONTACT US

I want to place an order or get a price for translation

(*) Mandatory field